24/7 Customer Service Hotline: 732-225-3777

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holidays and all other hours, calls are answered by our answering service

Customer Service Email: CustomerService@FBCNJ.com

Lease Questions:  Legal@FBCNJ.com

Billing Questions:  Accounting@FBCNJ.com

Customer Service Questions: CustomerService@FBCNJ.com

Insurance Questions:  Insurance@FBCNJ.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
 

Carol Hart-Sosinski

Director of Customer Service

CHS@FBCNJ.com
732-417-4201

Diane McKigney-Spallone
Property Manager and Customer Service Representative

DM-Spallone@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4228

 

John Rose
Property Manager and Customer Service Representative

JRose@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4213

Allexandra Markowski
Customer Service Coordinator and Customer Service Representative

AMarkowski@FBCNJ.com

732-417-6747

LEASING TEAM

Tony Rispoli

Director of Real Estate

ARispoli@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4200

Alana Browning

Leasing Manager

ABrowning@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4202

Stacey Weinberg Kierman

Leasing Manager

SWeinberg@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4234

Gina Wilson

Leasing and Permit Coordinator

GWilson@FBCNJ.com

732-417-4218

Cust Serv.jpg
SALES GROUP FINAL 16X20.jpg